Goldknopf Last minute

Your chance... grab a last minute deal!

Room
Period
Price
Roßzahn
Fri 7/30/2021 - Sat 7/31/2021
180,-€
Panorama
Fri 8/6/2021 - Sat 8/7/2021
175,-€
Junior Suite
Fri 8/6/2021 - Sat 8/7/2021
180,-€
Romantik Suite
Fri 8/6/2021 - Sat 8/7/2021
200,-€
Panorama
Fri 8/6/2021 - Sat 8/7/2021
175,-€
Panorama
Sat 8/14/2021 - Sun 8/15/2021
175,-€
Luis Suite
Sat 8/21/2021 - Sun 8/22/2021
210,-€
Romantik Suite
Sat 8/21/2021 - Sun 8/22/2021
200,-€
Junior Suite
Sun 8/22/2021 - Mon 8/23/2021
180,-€
Junior Suite
Thu 8/26/2021 - Fri 8/27/2021
180,-€
Junior Suite
Thu 8/26/2021 - Fri 8/27/2021
180,-€
Panorama
Fri 8/27/2021 - Sat 8/28/2021
175,-€
Piz
Fri 8/27/2021 - Sat 8/28/2021
170,-€
The price is intended per day per person including half-board.
Background
What they’re saying about Goldknopf
"If you ever considered to visit the Alps you should have the Goldknopf in your mind!"
- Michael M - Tripadvisor -
1 3
"A wonderful hotel set high up the mountain right on the pistes. The views especially at sunset are absolutely stunning."
- Paul S - Tripadvisor -
2 3
" We can recommend this hotel to everyone who loves mountains, good food, a comfortable and cozy room with all modern amenities."
- reisetussi2014 - Tripadvisor -
3 3