Goldknopf Last minute

Your chance... grab a last minute deal!

Room
Period
Price
Panorama
Wed 8/12/2020 - Thu 8/13/2020
€ 160
Komfort
Sun 8/16/2020 - Tue 8/18/2020
€ 130
Dolomiten
Fri 8/21/2020 - Sat 8/22/2020
€ 150
Piz
Sun 8/23/2020 - Fri 8/28/2020
€ 160
Langkofel
Sun 8/23/2020 - Thu 8/27/2020
€ 165
Junior Suite
Sun 8/23/2020 - Sat 8/29/2020
€ 170
Dolomiten
Sun 8/23/2020 - Sun 8/30/2020
€ 150
Dolomiten
Sun 8/23/2020 - Tue 8/25/2020
€ 150
Molignon
Sun 8/23/2020 - Sun 8/30/2020
€ 160
Panorama
Sun 8/23/2020 - Sun 8/30/2020
€ 160
Roßzahn
Mon 8/24/2020 - Sat 8/29/2020
€ 170
Junior Suite
Mon 8/24/2020 - Wed 8/26/2020
€ 170
Panorama
Mon 8/24/2020 - Sun 8/30/2020
€ 160
Dolomiten
Mon 8/24/2020 - Wed 8/26/2020
€ 150
Komfort
Mon 8/24/2020 - Sun 8/30/2020
€ 130
Apartment
Tue 8/25/2020 - Thu 8/27/2020
€ 155
Panorama
Tue 8/25/2020 - Thu 8/27/2020
€ 160
Dolomiten
Tue 8/25/2020 - Thu 9/3/2020
€ 150
Panorama
Tue 8/25/2020 - Wed 8/26/2020
€ 160
Schlern
Tue 8/25/2020 - Sat 8/29/2020
€ 165
Romantik Suite
Tue 8/25/2020 - Sat 8/29/2020
€ 190
Komfort
Tue 8/25/2020 - Mon 8/31/2020
€ 130
Junior Suite
Wed 8/26/2020 - Sat 8/29/2020
€ 170
Junior Suite
Wed 8/26/2020 - Sun 8/30/2020
€ 170
Puflatsch
Wed 8/26/2020 - Fri 8/28/2020
€ 155
Puflatsch
Thu 8/27/2020 - Fri 8/28/2020
€ 155
Panorama
Thu 8/27/2020 - Sat 8/29/2020
€ 160
Marmolata
Fri 8/28/2020 - Sun 8/30/2020
€ 170
Panorama
Fri 8/28/2020 - Sat 8/29/2020
€ 160
Sella
Sat 8/29/2020 - Sun 8/30/2020
€ 145
The price is intended per day per person including half-board.
Background
What they’re saying about Goldknopf
"If you ever considered to visit the Alps you should have the Goldknopf in your mind!"
- Michael M - Tripadvisor -
1 3
"A wonderful hotel set high up the mountain right on the pistes. The views especially at sunset are absolutely stunning."
- Paul S - Tripadvisor -
2 3
" We can recommend this hotel to everyone who loves mountains, good food, a comfortable and cozy room with all modern amenities."
- reisetussi2014 - Tripadvisor -
3 3